Holiday Search

Package (Flight + Hotel)
Hotel Only

Child Ages on Date of Return:


Bookmark This Page

Cordial Resort Holiday Reviews - Have You Stayed At Cordial Resorts?

Your feedback is vital in helping us to continue improving our product and services.

Click the button below to add your holiday review and photos.

Click Here To Write a Review

A Garden Oasis

Cordial Biarritz Bungalows
 
(5 out of 5)

This was our 3rd visit. Friendly staff. We self catered on this visit. Only negative point was there were no mugs in which to have our English tea. We will be back. Show more

This was our 3rd visit. Friendly staff. We self catered on this visit. Only negative point was there were no mugs in which to have our English tea. We will be back.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Poor start but great holiday

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(4 out of 5)

Paid second visit in March after great holiday last year. In spite of having booked with Cordial Holidays, They had no record of our booking on arrival and it took them about half an hour to allocate our Junior Suite as booked. Holiday w ... Show more

Paid second visit in March after great holiday last year. In spite of having booked with Cordial Holidays, They had no record of our booking on arrival and it took them about half an hour to allocate our Junior Suite as booked.

Holiday was great as was breakfast in the blue bar. Food in the main area for dinner was OK, better on some days than others, but I am not a great fan of buffet meals. With our deal we had a great meal in the a la carte restaurant, so good that we booked in there for second night.

As Cordial card holders we got 7 nights for price of 6 but understood we should have received a bottle of wine and flowers in our room which never arrived.

We plan to come back but hope the small issues which were an irritation don't recur next time.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Such a Great Family Holiday

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(5 out of 5)

This was our third stay at Cordial Mogan Valle and it won't be our last. It is the perfect Winter holiday spot for a young family, lovely apartments, fantastic facilities and a really perfect location near a small town and pretty beach. T ... Show more

This was our third stay at Cordial Mogan Valle and it won't be our last. It is the perfect Winter holiday spot for a young family, lovely apartments, fantastic facilities and a really perfect location near a small town and pretty beach. The grounds of the apartments are beautifully kept and full of tropical plants which make it feel really special. We are never disappointed and the staff are always very helpful and accommodating.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Relaxing Holiday

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(4 out of 5)

Very welcoming hotel and peaceful pool area. Would have preferred better disco music after the evening show very repetitive and not easy to dance to. Show more

Very welcoming hotel and peaceful pool area. Would have preferred better disco music after the evening show very repetitive and not easy to dance to.

Location:   (4 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Review images:

Cordial Mogan Playa

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Brilliant Stay

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

This is the first time we have stayed with you we had a brilliant stay . We asked for a high floor with a pool view and you did not disappoint us . From the friendly welcome on reception when we arrived ,to all the staff that we met on our ... Show more

This is the first time we have stayed with you we had a brilliant stay . We asked for a high floor with a pool view and you did not disappoint us . From the friendly welcome on reception when we arrived ,to all the staff that we met on our two week stay we could not fault them . Our room was lovely and clean and well kept. We stayed bed and breakfast ,the dinning room was well run with plenty of choice for all tastes . Over all a Brilliant stay .

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Great place

Cordial Green Golf Bungalows
 
(5 out of 5)

Had a wonderful time here. The apartment was spotless. The welcome pack was a great surprise as not often do you get cleaning cloths etc. The wee flowers and sweets were a great touch. We will definitely be back. Show more

Had a wonderful time here. The apartment was spotless. The welcome pack was a great surprise as not often do you get cleaning cloths etc. The wee flowers and sweets were a great touch. We will definitely be back.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Cordial Green Golf Bungalows Cordial Green Golf Bungalows Cordial Green Golf Bungalows Cordial Green Golf Bungalows

Posted on May 2016

Show less

Superb Holiday and Hotel

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Superb place. Second time we have been. Friendly staff. Excellent food. The cleanliness of the rooms was superb with a turn down on an evening. We are a couple but from what I saw looked great for children. Cannot praise it highly e ... Show more

Superb place. Second time we have been. Friendly staff. Excellent food. The cleanliness of the rooms was superb with a turn down on an evening.

We are a couple but from what I saw looked great for children.

Cannot praise it highly enough.

Try it!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on May 2016

Show less

Excellent vacation

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Wow -we hoped it would be as good as our friends had said - it certainly was!! We loved everything - our lovely suite with its garden which we used a great deal, the friendly, courteous and helpful staff and the food of course!! The weathe ... Show more

Wow -we hoped it would be as good as our friends had said - it certainly was!! We loved everything - our lovely suite with its garden which we used a great deal, the friendly, courteous and helpful staff and the food of course!! The weather was practically perfect which made the lovely gardens look marvellous!! We have visited Mogan many times over the last 15 years from other resorts but never stayed before - so happy that we did!! Each of our pre holiday queries was dealt with promptly, professionslly and in a friendly manner!! Marcos was particularly patient and helpful - thank you Marcos we were sorry that we couldn't thank you in person!! I was delighted to receive a birthday note from the manager together with some cake and chocs!!! Our a la carte meal was most impressive. We have just booked a return visit in April 2017 - be warned Marcos I'm sure to be in touch before then!! Thank you all - you should be proud of a special holiday venue!!

Regards Colin and Marilyn Eyley

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Cordial Mogan Playa

Posted on May 2016

Show less

Gorgeous hotel and location

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Absolutely fabulous hotel and location. Better still become a member and get priority like room preference 10% off food and drinks. Staff are delightful and we are going back very soon. Show more

Absolutely fabulous hotel and location. Better still become a member and get priority like room preference 10% off food and drinks. Staff are delightful and we are going back very soon.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on May 2016

Show less

Great family holiday

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Lovely hotel for a family holiday - three generations, and there is something for everyone. The staff are friendly, and the animation team work very hard to provide entertainment for all - we especially appreciated the kid's club for the l ... Show more

Lovely hotel for a family holiday - three generations, and there is something for everyone. The staff are friendly, and the animation team work very hard to provide entertainment for all - we especially appreciated the kid's club for the little ones, where they were very happy.- also the early buffet dinner (great selection of food) before the children's evening entertainment . Our second visit, and we would go again!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on April 2016

Show less

Lovely hotel and staff

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(4 out of 5)

Visited Cordial Morgan Playa with my 10 year old son. We had a lovely stay, hotel grounds were absolutely lovely, choice of food in restaurant was amazing, rooms were great and overall had a great stay. Only downside was that we didn't dis ... Show more

Visited Cordial Morgan Playa with my 10 year old son. We had a lovely stay, hotel grounds were absolutely lovely, choice of food in restaurant was amazing, rooms were great and overall had a great stay. Only downside was that we didn't discover the kids club until near the end of our stay. My son went a few times and thoroughly enjoyed it but wish I'd know about it sooner. There was also a couple of photographers at the hotel who took some amazing pictures of my son and I. They were very friendly and didn't push you to buy the photographs, My son keeps asking when we are coming again!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on March 2016

Show less

Excellent -But !

Cordial Sandy Golf Bungalows
 
(4 out of 5)

Fabulous place in beautiful setting , everything is fine except for one very important thing -AIR CONDITIONING - this is very limited in the bungalows but even after requesting it many times over the year that we booked , when we arrived we ... Show more

Fabulous place in beautiful setting , everything is fine except for one very important thing -AIR CONDITIONING - this is very limited in the bungalows but even after requesting it many times over the year that we booked , when we arrived we were allocated a bungalow without it - the worst thing being that people were in the bungalows that had it fitted and did not want it !! All the controls were sat in reception unused ! We wanted it , were willing to pay for it but couldn't have it ! Surely it would not take a genius to shuffle the diary to allocate what people want and don't want . This spoiled our holiday until the manager was able to move us part way through to an air conditioned bungalow . A little bit of flexible planning of room bookings would work wonders .

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (3 out of 5)
Service:   (3 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on February 2016

Show less

Enjoyable holiday on Gran Canaria

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(4 out of 5)

Excellent all round on our third visit as before. Will be back next year Show more

Excellent all round on our third visit as before. Will be back next year

Location:   (4 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on February 2016

Show less

Cordial Biarritz Bungalows Gran Canaria

Cordial Biarritz Bungalows
 
(5 out of 5)

Good time had by us both food excellent pool bungalow cleaning staff good quality . Show more

Good time had by us both food excellent pool bungalow cleaning staff good quality .

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (3 out of 5)

Posted on February 2016

Show less

An Oasis of Tranquility

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

My wife and I have stayed here on several occasions and find the whole experience to be outstanding. The level of service from the time you step through the front door to when it's time to leave is of a very high standard. We had a littl ... Show more

My wife and I have stayed here on several occasions and find the whole experience to be outstanding.

The level of service from the time you step through the front door to when it's time to leave is of a very high standard. We had a little hic-up with our junior suite when we arrived last time and within a matter of minutes the issue was resolved and we were back enjoying our holiday once more.

The rooms are very well appointed, housekeeping is at a very high level with cleanliness being high on the staffs agenda! How pleasant when the staff speak to you when you pass them in a corridor or passageway? Not just ignored as part of the furnishings but respected as a guest who they wish enjoys their time in their hotel.

There are quiet places both inside and out where you can sit and read or take in the surroundings. Lots of space around the pools to take up position on a lounger to catch the sunshine or, if like me, under an umbrella to feel the suns heat, but stay out it's rays!

A walk down to the harbour to watch the fishing boats about their business, or stroll around the many shops in the village, to pick up a bargain or two.

Breakfast greets you with fresh fruit, fruit juices, breads, pastries, cereals, cold meats, cheese, and a selection of cooked items that is impossible to ignore!

At lunchtime there is a choice of venues, offering items from a sandwich to a much more substantial menu of hot and cold dishes.

Dinner is again a feast of choice, and never an evening when you can't find a delicious dish to enjoy. Crisp tablecloths and friendly service yet again from helpful staff willing to please.

All in all a holiday here is hard to beat, and the only downside that we can ever find, is the disappointment that our time here has passed and it's time to pack up and leave for home!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on February 2016

Show less