Holiday Search

Package (Flight + Hotel)
Hotel Only

Child Ages on Date of Return:


Bookmark This Page

Cordial Resort Holiday Reviews - Have You Stayed At Cordial Resorts?

Your feedback is vital in helping us to continue improving our product and services.

Click the button below to add your holiday review and photos.

Click Here To Write a Review

Return to Sandy Golf

Cordial Sandy Golf Bungalows
 
(4 out of 5)

An outstanding and quiet resort. This is our 9th visit to Sandy Golf and we intend to continue returning. We are back in September for another week. If it is 5* luxury you are after this is not the place however if it is a quiet clean an ... Show more

An outstanding and quiet resort. This is our 9th visit to Sandy Golf and we intend to continue returning. We are back in September for another week.

If it is 5* luxury you are after this is not the place however if it is a quiet clean and relaxing time you are after this is the place.

We love it!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

A little piece of paradise

Cordial Green Golf Bungalows
 
(4 out of 5)

Great complex. Not full of Brits in the slightest so quite pleasant. Entertainment a bit hit and miss. Free bus to the beach. Second time booked. Third awaiting in September. Show more

Great complex. Not full of Brits in the slightest so quite pleasant. Entertainment a bit hit and miss. Free bus to the beach. Second time booked. Third awaiting in September.

Location:   (3 out of 5) Facilities:   (3 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

A fantastic family resort

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

We had a wonderful time. It suited our needs perfectly. Show more

We had a wonderful time. It suited our needs perfectly.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

A Brilliant time

Cordial Sandy Golf Bungalows
 
(5 out of 5)

We were returners to Sandy Golf and were not disappointed as its a beautiful place, the gardens especially are well kept. Excellent service with friendly staff, clean comfortable accommodation with flexible arrangements for eating. We cho ... Show more

We were returners to Sandy Golf and were not disappointed as its a beautiful place, the gardens especially are well kept. Excellent service with friendly staff, clean comfortable accommodation with flexible arrangements for eating. We chose self catering and there was a wide selection of restaurant's in the area. We will return again as we haven't found anywhere better for good service and value.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Cordial Sandy Golf Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf Bungalows

Posted on June 2016

Show less

A wonderful facility for all age ranges

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(3 out of 5)

The rooms are well equipped, comfortable and always clean. A shame they charge a daily rate for the use of the safe in the room. The children's and family swimming pools are perfect with good eye lines for parents of the more adventureso ... Show more

The rooms are well equipped, comfortable and always clean. A shame they charge a daily rate for the use of the safe in the room.

The children's and family swimming pools are perfect with good eye lines for parents of the more adventuresome in the water. plenty of sun loungers etc.

Breakfast has a very wide buffet choice again meeting all the age and dietary needs

Evening entertainment is provided of mixed appeal but also plenty of bars with space for groups or couples to relax.

A wide choice of activities are provided daily.

All in all a very good choice and we would return.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Another fantastic stay

Cordial Green Golf Bungalows
 
(5 out of 5)

Seventh year running, we have visited this complex, are family joined us on this last trip. Loved it, bungalows basic however very clean, gardens, pool, great. No shortage of sun beds. Love the variation of places to visit. Will be back in ... Show more

Seventh year running, we have visited this complex, are family joined us on this last trip. Loved it, bungalows basic however very clean, gardens, pool, great. No shortage of sun beds. Love the variation of places to visit.

Will be back in March 2017, if not before.

Location:   (4 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Wonderful stay

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Such a lovely hotel and very friendly staff. Junior suite was great- very spacious and peaceful. Show more

Such a lovely hotel and very friendly staff. Junior suite was great- very spacious and peaceful.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Fantastic Cordial Mogan Playa

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Fantastic staff ,great food so clean will be going back can't wait. Show more

Fantastic staff ,great food so clean will be going back can't wait.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

March holiday

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(3 out of 5)

Breakfasts reasonable but poor on cereals. Dinners very poor food mostly almost cold and service from chef like you would expect in a transport cafe. He just throws the cuts of meat on the plate and then a sponge of gravy all over the plate ... Show more

Breakfasts reasonable but poor on cereals. Dinners very poor food mostly almost cold and service from chef like you would expect in a transport cafe. He just throws the cuts of meat on the plate and then a sponge of gravy all over the plate. We ate out on three nights to get a nicely served meal. Restaurant to large found it difficult to find my way and by the time I found all I required for my main meal and went back to my table I had to eat quickly as food was getting cold.

Location:   (4 out of 5) Facilities:   (3 out of 5) Rooms:   (2 out of 5)
Service:   (2 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (1 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Our stay at Cordial Mogan Valle

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(5 out of 5)

Comfortable apartments,clean good size terrace, great food and service. Show more

Comfortable apartments,clean good size terrace, great food and service.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Lovely resort, not so sure about the apartments.

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(3 out of 5)

Lovely resort. Valle Apparments were dissapointing. Room was ok, food very ordinary as were the facilities. We felt it was expensive for what was provided. The sister hotel was 500% nicer, sadly it was fully booked. Show more

Lovely resort.

Valle Apparments were dissapointing. Room was ok, food very ordinary as were the facilities. We felt it was expensive for what was provided.

The sister hotel was 500% nicer, sadly it was fully booked.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (2 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (3 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (2 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Our Early Break

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Our second time at the apartments and we shall be going again. The whole complex is immaculate, the rooms are fabulous and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful , Mogan is a gem of a place!. Show more

Our second time at the apartments and we shall be going again. The whole complex is immaculate, the rooms are fabulous and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful , Mogan is a gem of a place!.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Cordial Mogan Playa

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Puerto Mogan Holiday

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(4 out of 5)

A good family hotel. Show more

A good family hotel.

Location:   (4 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Lovely

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(4 out of 5)

Lovely apartments, spacious terrace, Convenient location to a really pretty resort 15 mins walking on the flat.Nice family pool and children splash park, only negative was no air conditioning in the apartments. Show more

Lovely apartments, spacious terrace, Convenient location to a really pretty resort 15 mins walking on the flat.Nice family pool and children splash park, only negative was no air conditioning in the apartments.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (3 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (3 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Fantastic Holiday

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

We visited in April 2016 and this was our third visit to this super hotel. While away we celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversary and the hotel presented us with complimentary champagne and wine, a very nice touch thank you!. We also visited ... Show more

We visited in April 2016 and this was our third visit to this super hotel. While away we celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversary and the hotel presented us with complimentary champagne and wine, a very nice touch thank you!. We also visited the a la carte restaurant for the first time and had a very good meal. Overall a very lovely break and i'm sure that we will return again, possibly after a future refurbishment!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less