Holiday Search

Package (Flight + Hotel)
Hotel Only

Child Ages on Date of Return:


Bookmark This Page

Cordial Resort Holiday Reviews - Have You Stayed At Cordial Resorts?

Your feedback is vital in helping us to continue improving our product and services.

Click the button below to add your holiday review and photos.

Click Here To Write a Review

Lovely resort, not so sure about the apartments.

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(3 out of 5)

Lovely resort. Valle Apparments were dissapointing. Room was ok, food very ordinary as were the facilities. We felt it was expensive for what was provided. The sister hotel was 500% nicer, sadly it was fully booked. Show more

Lovely resort.

Valle Apparments were dissapointing. Room was ok, food very ordinary as were the facilities. We felt it was expensive for what was provided.

The sister hotel was 500% nicer, sadly it was fully booked.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (2 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (3 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (2 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Our Early Break

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Our second time at the apartments and we shall be going again. The whole complex is immaculate, the rooms are fabulous and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful , Mogan is a gem of a place!. Show more

Our second time at the apartments and we shall be going again. The whole complex is immaculate, the rooms are fabulous and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful , Mogan is a gem of a place!.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Cordial Mogan Playa

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Puerto Mogan Holiday

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(4 out of 5)

A good family hotel. Show more

A good family hotel.

Location:   (4 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Lovely

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(4 out of 5)

Lovely apartments, spacious terrace, Convenient location to a really pretty resort 15 mins walking on the flat.Nice family pool and children splash park, only negative was no air conditioning in the apartments. Show more

Lovely apartments, spacious terrace, Convenient location to a really pretty resort 15 mins walking on the flat.Nice family pool and children splash park, only negative was no air conditioning in the apartments.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (3 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (3 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Fantastic Holiday

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

We visited in April 2016 and this was our third visit to this super hotel. While away we celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversary and the hotel presented us with complimentary champagne and wine, a very nice touch thank you!. We also visited ... Show more

We visited in April 2016 and this was our third visit to this super hotel. While away we celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversary and the hotel presented us with complimentary champagne and wine, a very nice touch thank you!. We also visited the a la carte restaurant for the first time and had a very good meal. Overall a very lovely break and i'm sure that we will return again, possibly after a future refurbishment!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

A Garden Oasis

Cordial Biarritz Bungalows
 
(5 out of 5)

This was our 3rd visit. Friendly staff. We self catered on this visit. Only negative point was there were no mugs in which to have our English tea. We will be back. Show more

This was our 3rd visit. Friendly staff. We self catered on this visit. Only negative point was there were no mugs in which to have our English tea. We will be back.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Poor start but great holiday

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(4 out of 5)

Paid second visit in March after great holiday last year. In spite of having booked with Cordial Holidays, They had no record of our booking on arrival and it took them about half an hour to allocate our Junior Suite as booked. Holiday w ... Show more

Paid second visit in March after great holiday last year. In spite of having booked with Cordial Holidays, They had no record of our booking on arrival and it took them about half an hour to allocate our Junior Suite as booked.

Holiday was great as was breakfast in the blue bar. Food in the main area for dinner was OK, better on some days than others, but I am not a great fan of buffet meals. With our deal we had a great meal in the a la carte restaurant, so good that we booked in there for second night.

As Cordial card holders we got 7 nights for price of 6 but understood we should have received a bottle of wine and flowers in our room which never arrived.

We plan to come back but hope the small issues which were an irritation don't recur next time.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Such a Great Family Holiday

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(5 out of 5)

This was our third stay at Cordial Mogan Valle and it won't be our last. It is the perfect Winter holiday spot for a young family, lovely apartments, fantastic facilities and a really perfect location near a small town and pretty beach. T ... Show more

This was our third stay at Cordial Mogan Valle and it won't be our last. It is the perfect Winter holiday spot for a young family, lovely apartments, fantastic facilities and a really perfect location near a small town and pretty beach. The grounds of the apartments are beautifully kept and full of tropical plants which make it feel really special. We are never disappointed and the staff are always very helpful and accommodating.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Relaxing Holiday

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(4 out of 5)

Very welcoming hotel and peaceful pool area. Would have preferred better disco music after the evening show very repetitive and not easy to dance to. Show more

Very welcoming hotel and peaceful pool area. Would have preferred better disco music after the evening show very repetitive and not easy to dance to.

Location:   (4 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Review images:

Cordial Mogan Playa

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Brilliant Stay

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

This is the first time we have stayed with you we had a brilliant stay . We asked for a high floor with a pool view and you did not disappoint us . From the friendly welcome on reception when we arrived ,to all the staff that we met on our ... Show more

This is the first time we have stayed with you we had a brilliant stay . We asked for a high floor with a pool view and you did not disappoint us . From the friendly welcome on reception when we arrived ,to all the staff that we met on our two week stay we could not fault them . Our room was lovely and clean and well kept. We stayed bed and breakfast ,the dinning room was well run with plenty of choice for all tastes . Over all a Brilliant stay .

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Great place

Cordial Green Golf Bungalows
 
(5 out of 5)

Had a wonderful time here. The apartment was spotless. The welcome pack was a great surprise as not often do you get cleaning cloths etc. The wee flowers and sweets were a great touch. We will definitely be back. Show more

Had a wonderful time here. The apartment was spotless. The welcome pack was a great surprise as not often do you get cleaning cloths etc. The wee flowers and sweets were a great touch. We will definitely be back.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Cordial Green Golf Bungalows Cordial Green Golf Bungalows Cordial Green Golf Bungalows Cordial Green Golf Bungalows

Posted on May 2016

Show less

Superb Holiday and Hotel

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Superb place. Second time we have been. Friendly staff. Excellent food. The cleanliness of the rooms was superb with a turn down on an evening. We are a couple but from what I saw looked great for children. Cannot praise it highly e ... Show more

Superb place. Second time we have been. Friendly staff. Excellent food. The cleanliness of the rooms was superb with a turn down on an evening.

We are a couple but from what I saw looked great for children.

Cannot praise it highly enough.

Try it!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on May 2016

Show less

Excellent vacation

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Wow -we hoped it would be as good as our friends had said - it certainly was!! We loved everything - our lovely suite with its garden which we used a great deal, the friendly, courteous and helpful staff and the food of course!! The weathe ... Show more

Wow -we hoped it would be as good as our friends had said - it certainly was!! We loved everything - our lovely suite with its garden which we used a great deal, the friendly, courteous and helpful staff and the food of course!! The weather was practically perfect which made the lovely gardens look marvellous!! We have visited Mogan many times over the last 15 years from other resorts but never stayed before - so happy that we did!! Each of our pre holiday queries was dealt with promptly, professionslly and in a friendly manner!! Marcos was particularly patient and helpful - thank you Marcos we were sorry that we couldn't thank you in person!! I was delighted to receive a birthday note from the manager together with some cake and chocs!!! Our a la carte meal was most impressive. We have just booked a return visit in April 2017 - be warned Marcos I'm sure to be in touch before then!! Thank you all - you should be proud of a special holiday venue!!

Regards Colin and Marilyn Eyley

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Cordial Mogan Playa

Posted on May 2016

Show less

Gorgeous hotel and location

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Absolutely fabulous hotel and location. Better still become a member and get priority like room preference 10% off food and drinks. Staff are delightful and we are going back very soon. Show more

Absolutely fabulous hotel and location. Better still become a member and get priority like room preference 10% off food and drinks. Staff are delightful and we are going back very soon.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on May 2016

Show less

Great family holiday

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Lovely hotel for a family holiday - three generations, and there is something for everyone. The staff are friendly, and the animation team work very hard to provide entertainment for all - we especially appreciated the kid's club for the l ... Show more

Lovely hotel for a family holiday - three generations, and there is something for everyone. The staff are friendly, and the animation team work very hard to provide entertainment for all - we especially appreciated the kid's club for the little ones, where they were very happy.- also the early buffet dinner (great selection of food) before the children's evening entertainment . Our second visit, and we would go again!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on April 2016

Show less