Holiday Search

Package (Flight + Hotel)
Hotel Only

Child Ages on Date of Return:


Bookmark This Page

Cordial Resort Holiday Reviews - Have You Stayed At Cordial Resorts?

Your feedback is vital in helping us to continue improving our product and services.

Click the button below to add your holiday review and photos.

Click Here To Write a Review

Excellent Hotel

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Eighth visit to this hotel. Excellent staff . Beautiful gardens . Great Location Could not fault anything and would book again with Cordial holidays as the booking process and customer service was excellent. Show more

Eighth visit to this hotel. Excellent staff . Beautiful gardens . Great Location

Could not fault anything and would book again with Cordial

holidays as the booking process and customer service was excellent.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on August 2019

Show less

Fabulous hotel in such a pretty village

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

A stunning hotel, in quite simply the nicest grounds I have seen outside of the Caribbean - if wandering round surrounded by beautiful planting and sympathetic styling is your 'thing' you will love it here. It's so far removed from the norm ... Show more

A stunning hotel, in quite simply the nicest grounds I have seen outside of the Caribbean - if wandering round surrounded by beautiful planting and sympathetic styling is your 'thing' you will love it here. It's so far removed from the normal glass & chrome bland hotels that dominate holiday destinations, really soothing to the senses.

Our junior suite was a great size and the bathroom was large and well equipped. Room cleaned and towels changed twice a day! How fantastic, and it was spotlessly clean.

We had breakfast lunch each day in lovely relaxed surroundings and with so much choice I never ate the same thing twice. Amazing food considering it was a buffet (and when I say 'buffet' think Cava & caviar at breakfast, and fresh salads at lunch ...)

Loved it so much I'm about to book a return, and I have never been back to the same hotel - or even location - in 20 years.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on August 2019

Show less

Golden Nugget

Cordial Biarritz Bungalows
 
(5 out of 5)

What can I say. Came across these newly refurbished Bungalows earlier this year. My ratings says it all. We came home and immediately changed Septembers accommodation to these Bungalows. We have also booked here for April too Show more

What can I say. Came across these newly refurbished Bungalows earlier this year. My ratings says it all.

We came home and immediately changed Septembers accommodation to these Bungalows. We have also booked here for April too

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Cordial Biarritz Bungalows Cordial Biarritz Bungalows

Posted on August 2019

Show less

Another Great Holiday

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(4 out of 5)

4th time staying and it never gets boring Lovely friendly staff, lovely tasty food no shortage of choices, clean comfortable rooms all in all a great place to stay Show more

4th time staying and it never gets boring

Lovely friendly staff, lovely tasty food no shortage of choices, clean comfortable rooms all in all a great place to stay

Location:   (4 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on June 2019

Show less

another fab time

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(3 out of 5)

LOVELY HOTEL BEEN TO 4 CORDIAL PROPERTIES HOTEL IS THE BEST. BUT THEY NEED TO SORT OUT MEMBERSHIP AS WE HAD HASSLE THIS TIME. INTERESTED IN THE NEW SOLAS APARTMENTS BEING BUILT ON HOTEL GROUNDS Show more

LOVELY HOTEL BEEN TO 4 CORDIAL PROPERTIES HOTEL IS THE BEST. BUT THEY NEED TO SORT OUT MEMBERSHIP AS WE HAD HASSLE THIS TIME. INTERESTED IN THE NEW SOLAS APARTMENTS BEING BUILT ON HOTEL GROUNDS

Location:   (3 out of 5) Facilities:   (3 out of 5) Rooms:   (3 out of 5)
Service:   (3 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (3 out of 5)

Posted on May 2019

Show less

Our third stay

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

As I said when we left the hotel once again we had a wonderful third stay. The third visit was as good as the first one and we do hope to come back. The gardens so well maintained are just a delight and the flowers so beautiful. We had a j ... Show more

As I said when we left the hotel once again we had a wonderful third stay. The third visit was as good as the first one and we do hope to come back. The gardens so well maintained are just a delight and the flowers so beautiful.

We had a junior suite with a small garden perfect for resting when it was too hot.

The staff does not know what to do to please.

The only small negative comment we could make: we thought the music during the aquagym (where I went several times though) was too loud. Very small detail.

Our daughter and her family shall be returning in August for the second time.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on May 2019

Show less

Holiday 2019

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(5 out of 5)

We have recently returned from our holiday & would like to comment on how wonderful our stay was. The accommodation,it's situation & the staff were everything we could have hoped for. One night we had an unfortunate incident with a cockroac ... Show more

We have recently returned from our holiday & would like to comment on how wonderful our stay was. The accommodation,it's situation & the staff were everything we could have hoped for. One night we had an unfortunate incident with a cockroach (which in no way reflects the cleanliness of the apartment) & despite the very late hour we were provided with a new & superior room. I wish we could have stayed longer but we shall definitely return.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on March 2019

Show less

Great resort

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(5 out of 5)

Excellent family holiday , great staff throughout, from reception staff , cleaning staff and especially entertainment crew ,for 3 star very good, if you want a good family holiday you can’t go wrong here .If you was fussy you could pick o ... Show more

Excellent family holiday , great staff throughout, from reception staff , cleaning staff and especially entertainment crew ,for 3 star very good, if you want a good family holiday you can’t go wrong here .If you was fussy you could pick out some minor issues with maintenance expected from a large hotel , but best to enjoy holiday instead of dwelling on very minor issues your only there for a short time .

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on January 2019

Show less

Wonderful stay

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

This was out 8th stay at this hotel in Puerto Morgan. We have actually visited Morgan 28 times so have seen many changes and saw this hotel being built. It is first class throughout, the staff are very friendly and remember you every time. ... Show more

This was out 8th stay at this hotel in Puerto Morgan. We have actually visited Morgan 28 times so have seen many changes and saw this hotel being built. It is first class throughout, the staff are very friendly and remember you every time. Nothing is too much trouble for them. We are planning our next visit now for 2019, highly recommend for a relaxing, chill out holiday for couples, families, singles. Can’t wait to return soon.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on October 2018

Show less

WONDERFUL RELAXING BREAK

Cordial Sandy Golf Bungalows
 
(5 out of 5)

This was our 1st Visit to Sandy Golf, what a breath of fresh air.We arrived back home on Tuesday. The bungalow was plenty big enough for the of us. A really good sun terrace with 2 Sunloungers and a sun chair. Was clean and everywhere well ... Show more

This was our 1st Visit to Sandy Golf, what a breath of fresh air.We arrived back home on Tuesday. The bungalow was plenty big enough for the of us. A really good sun terrace with 2 Sunloungers and a sun chair. Was clean and everywhere well kept. The pool area was lovely and not crowded really peaceful . Manuel in the restaurant kept us fed and watered . The pool bar is good with a simple lunch and snack menu.. All the reception staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble if you needed help.

Needless to say we have only been home 48hrs and we have already booked to go back next Year.

Finally a really big thank you to Sarah with whom we booked our holiday.... it was the best .......

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on September 2018

Show less

Beautiful hotel and wonderful Staff

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Myself and my daughter had a wonderful time at this beautiful hotel, great food with plenty of choice and wonderful facilities. The staff were first class and very friendly. Will hopefully return in the future. Show more

Myself and my daughter had a wonderful time at this beautiful hotel, great food with plenty of choice and wonderful facilities. The staff were first class and very friendly. Will hopefully return in the future.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2018

Show less

Chill out break

Cordial Green Golf Bungalows
 
(4 out of 5)

Had a quick break here last week and found it to be great nice little room but bed a bit hard staff lovely will be going back very soon Show more

Had a quick break here last week and found it to be great nice little room but bed a bit hard staff lovely will be going back very soon

Location:   (3 out of 5) Facilities:   (2 out of 5) Rooms:   (3 out of 5)
Service:   (3 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (3 out of 5)

Posted on April 2018

Show less

Can't wait

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(5 out of 5)

Returning again for 8th or 9th time with family & grandchildren. Feel at home as soon as we walk through the door. Show more

Returning again for 8th or 9th time with family & grandchildren. Feel at home as soon as we walk through the door.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on April 2018

Show less

Fab family holiday

Cordial Mogan Valle
 
(5 out of 5)

We had a fantastic family holiday here. Great facilities to keep 4 kids entertained. Staff friendly and couldn't do enough. Apartments a great size and very clean. Great location. Overall wonderful apartments and we would definitely return. Show more

We had a fantastic family holiday here. Great facilities to keep 4 kids entertained. Staff friendly and couldn't do enough. Apartments a great size and very clean. Great location. Overall wonderful apartments and we would definitely return.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on April 2018

Show less

Fantastic stay thank you.

Cordial Mogan Playa
 
(4 out of 5)

Dear Manager I would like to thank you and all the staff at the Cordial Mogan Playa for their kind and professional approach when I stayed with them from the 19th March to 26th March this year. They were genuinely interested in eac ... Show more

Dear Manager

I would like to thank you and all the staff at the Cordial Mogan Playa for their kind and professional approach when I stayed with them from the 19th March to 26th March this year. They were genuinely interested in each guest and ensured they had an opportunity to have an excellent holiday; whilst staying with you.

For 12 to 15yrs, I have often experienced difficulties travelling as a single lady. I have frequently paid double the cost for a room when compared to a couple travelling at the same time and I am often faced with a hotel room that either faces a brick wall, or is generally shabby in comparison to other guests.

On this occasion whilst with you, I was upgraded to a pool view room with excellent facilities and I can not thank you enough. My spirits were lifted when I received this news as I checked in at your reception desk. It was refreshing to be treated respectfully.

I would highly recommend friends and family to stay with you and given the opportunity I would love to come and stay with you again.

Kidn regards

Annette Jenkins

Location:   (4 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Posted on April 2018

Show less